TENY ELECTRICAL HEATING & ENERGY SAVING CO.

Product Search
Live Chat
Contact

Tel:86-10-87781868    

    86-13901249241

Webchat: m2482971566

Email:chinateny@163.com

Address:Room 1718

       71 Chaoyang lu

       Beijing 100025, PRC

Power Density
ABUIABACGAAgzoOshQUojLfVxgcwgAg4gAY

The density of heating energy depends on the following four main factors:


1 Ambient temperature / humidity

2 Heating rate

3 The setting temperature and acting effection from user habit

4 Building structure, wall material and sealing condition


Usually, in the Northeast and Northwest China, winter outdoor temperature is in  5 to -40 degree C, Beijing and  the most part of Northen China is is arround 7 to -15 degree C, The eastern coastal region is 7 to -10 degree C, and central China along the Yangtze River zone, the winter temperature is within 10 to -5 degree C, In the area adjacent to existing between a temperature difference 5 to 10 degrees.Therefore, in principle, change the range of 5 to 20 watts power installedthere is a per square meter. However, in actual design, we must put the air humidity and the effect of the wind into consideration, especially the air humidity. In the coastal and wet area, the design of heating load should be increased 5 to 10 watts per square meter, this is because the density of the water molecules in the air, or water vapor is removing obstacles, that hinders the infrared radiation and electromagnetic radiation in space. According to the experience and test results, on the assumption that the same architectural structure, under the same environmental condition, in order to reach  the indoor temperature at 16-20 degrees, we summarized the design range of installed power load:


1), Northeast and northwest areas: General Building (the wall heat transfer coefficient 0.8-1.2W/m2K), 65-75W/m2. The energy conserved buiding that is consistent with the national building energy-saving construction standards (the wall heat transfer coefficient is less than 0.50W/m2K), 50-65W/m2.


2), Beijing, North China, East China area: General Building (the wall heat transfer coefficient 1.2-2.0W/m2K), 65-75W/ m2. the building being consistent with the national building energy-saving construction standards (the wall heat transfer coefficient is less than 0.5W/m2K), 50-60W/m2.


3), The central region of China, the Yangtze River, middle and lower reaches of the Yellow River River Basin: General Building (the wall heat transfer coefficient 1.5-2.0W/m2K), 65-70W/m2. The buiding being consistent with the nationalbuilding energy-saving construction standards (the wall heat transfer coefficient is less than 0.5W/m2K), 45-55W/m2.


It should be appropriate to increase the power density in wet and windy area. ,If the height of ceiling is more than 2.4 meters, each increase of 1 cm, in the ceiling hight, the density of power load should increase by 0.05% per square meter. Appropriately increase the power density can improve the initial stage of heating rate, make indoor walls, floor and space as soon as possible to reach the dynamic thermal balance. If there is no heating environment surrounding your room, it is proposed to increase the installed power load by 30% or install insulating material on all inner wall to reduce energy loss.

北京泰尼电热节能设备有限公司

产品搜索
在线客服

泰尼天暖

+ :m2482971566

咨询热线:010-87781868

手机:18001291861

联系方式

联系人:宋经理

电 话:010-87781868

手 机:18001291861

邮 箱:chinateny@163.com

地 址:北京市朝阳路71号

      锐城国际1718

安装功率

安装功率的大小取决于下列四个主要因素:
1. 环境温度/湿度
2. 升温速度
3. 使用温度/使用环境
4. 建筑结构、墙体材料及密封状况

      通常,在我国东北及西北地区,冬季室外的气温在5至-25度,北京及华北地区的冬季气温在7至-15度之间,东部沿海地区7至-10度,华中长江沿线地带气温在10至-5度范围之内,在相邻区域间存在一个5至10度的温差。因此,从原则上来说,安装功率也存在一个每平方米5瓦至20瓦的变化范围。然而在实际设计中,我们必须把空气湿度以及风力风向的影响考虑进去,尤其是空气湿度。在沿海及潮湿地区每平方米应当增加5至10瓦的功率,这是因为空气中的水分子密度的大小,或者说水蒸气是除障碍物外,在空间阻碍红外线及电磁辐射的重要因素之一。根据实践经验及测试结果,在假设同样建筑结构、同样使用环境的条件下,为使室内(层高 2.4-2.8米)达到16-20度的节能温度范围,我们归纳出安装功率的设计范围:

一、东北、西北地区:一般建筑(墙体传热系数0.8-1.2W/m2K),65-75W/m2(每平方面积指建筑面积)。符合国家节能建筑标准的建筑(墙体传热系数小于0.50W/m2K),50-65W/m2

二、北京、华北、华东地区:一般建筑(墙体传热系数1.2-2.0W/m2K),65-75W/ m2。符合国家节能建筑标准的建筑(墙体传热系数小于0.5W/m2K),50-60W/m2

三、华中地区、长江、黄河中下游流域:一般建筑(墙体传热系数1.5-2.0W/m2K),60-65W/m2。符合国家节能建筑标准的建筑(墙体传热系数小于0.5W/m2K),45-55W/m2

      潮湿及风大地区应适当加大功率密度,层高大于 2.4米,每增高1厘米,每平方米功率密度增加0.05%。适当地增加功率密度可以提高初始阶段的升温速度,使室内墙体、地面及空间尽快到达热动态平衡。对于没有保温层的24-37砖墙(墙体传热系数2.0-1.5W/m2K),如果房间周围没有采暖环境,建议增加30%的安装功率负载或做内墙保温以减少能源的损失。

ALEXA